New AARS Officers Elected

The Association of American Rhodes Scholars is pleased to announce that, at a meeting of the Board of Directors on September 23, 2018, the following persons were elected as officers:

Ralph H. Smith
AL & Corpus Christi 1973

Janice R. Ugaki
ID & St. Antony's 1993

Nicholas W. Allard
NY & Merton 1974

Andrew Park
IL & Lincoln 2002

Administrator of the American Trust for Oxford University (ATFO)

Janice R. Ugaki
ID & St. Antony's 1993

Editor, The American Oxonian (TAO) and The American Rhodes Scholar (TARS)

Kathrin Day Lassila
IA & Trinity 1982